Thursday, December 3, 2015

2015 Radio Show - Paranormal Underground - podcast


Paranormal Underground Radio
"In The Dark"


Join hosts Chuckie G, Karen Frazier &
 Karen Anderson - Animal Communicator
as we talk about....


Animals in the Afterlife
and other paranormal stuff! 

Thurs Dec 3rd, 2015
9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT

No comments:

Post a Comment